Plugins - WP-Optimize – Cache, Compress images, Minify &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (708 entries)

en: Unable to write to or find wp-config.php; please check file/folder permissions.
zh_CN: 无法写入或找到wp-config.php； 请检查文件/文件夹权限。

en: Unable to write the file advanced-cache.php inside the wp-content folder; please check file/folder permissions
zh_CN: 无法在wp-content文件夹中写入文件advanced-cache.php； 请检查文件/文件夹权限

en: Unable to write inside the cache files folder (%s); please check file/folder permissions (no cache files will be able to be created otherwise)
zh_CN: 无法写入缓存文件文件夹（%s）； 请检查文件/文件夹权限（否则将无法创建缓存文件）

en: Unable to write inside the cache configuration folder (%s); please check file/folder permissions
zh_CN: 无法写入高速缓存配置文件夹（%s）； 请检查文件/文件夹权限

en: The cache configuration file could not be saved to the disk; please check the file/folder permissions of %s .
zh_CN: 缓存配置文件无法保存到磁盘； 请检查%s的文件/文件夹权限。

en: Probably page cache preload is running already.
zh_CN: 页面缓存预加载可能已在运行。

en: Preloading posts found in sitemap:
zh_CN: 预加载站点地图中找到的文章：

en: Please try to disable and then re-enable the WP-Optimize cache manually.
zh_CN: 请尝试禁用然后手动重新启用WP-Optimize缓存。

en: Page caching was enabled, but with some warnings:
zh_CN: 页面缓存已启用，但有一些警告：

en: Page caching was disabled, but with some warnings:
zh_CN: 页面缓存已禁用，但有一些警告：

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a link tag]
en: Read more about this feature %son our website%s.
zh_CN: 请 %s在我们的网站 %s上详细了解此功能。

en: You can adjust the settings in the tabs above to control this to meet your requirements.
zh_CN: 您可以在上面的标签中调整设置，以控制此设置以满足您的要求。

en: You are about to remove the table %s.
zh_CN: 您将要删除表%s。

en: WP-Optimize settings have been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize设置已成功删除。

en: Wipe settings
zh_CN: 擦除设置

en: View the files
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: Uses your site's default protocol.
zh_CN: 使用您网站的默认协议。

en: Total cache:
zh_CN: 总缓存：

en: This will reset the files generated by minify, but use the existing minify temporary files.
zh_CN: 这将重置由minify生成的文件，但使用现有的minify临时文件。

en: This includes the older, non-expired cache, as well as the temporary files used to generate the minified files.
zh_CN: 这包括较旧的未过期缓存，以及用于生成压缩文件的临时文件。

en: There are no processed files yet.
zh_CN: 尚无已处理的文件。

en: The stylesheets will be merged or inlined.
zh_CN: 样式表将被合并或内联。

en: The request to the filesystem to remove or empty advanced-cache.php failed
zh_CN: 对文件系统的删除或清空advanced-cache.php的请求失败

en: The page caching could not be disabled: the WP_CACHE constant could not be removed from wp-config.php and the request to the filesystem to remove or empty advanced-cache.php failed.
zh_CN: 无法禁用页面缓存：无法从wp-config.php中删除WP_CACHE常量，并且对文件系统的删除或清空advanced-cache.php的请求失败。

en: Same as home URL
zh_CN: 与首页网址相同

en: Remove the table
zh_CN: 删除表

en: Read more about what this does in our FAQs.
zh_CN: 在我们的常见问题解答中了解有关此功能的更多信息。

en: Process JavaScript files
zh_CN: 处理JavaScript文件

en: Process CSS files
zh_CN: 处理CSS文件

en: Not sure how to use the Minify feature?
zh_CN: 不确定如何使用缩小功能？

en: No automatic backup was detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到自动备份。

en: More caching options
zh_CN: 更多缓存选项

en: Minify video preview
zh_CN: 缩小视频预览

en: List of excluded files used for IE compatibility.
zh_CN: 用于IE兼容性的排除文件列表。

en: Known plugins that use this table name:
zh_CN: 使用此表名称的已知插件：

en: It also adds extra actions in the status tab.
zh_CN: 它还在状态选项卡中添加了额外的操作。

en: Inherit from the CSS settings
zh_CN: 从CSS设置继承

en: If some of the design is breaking on the frontend, disabling merging of CSS might fix the issues.
zh_CN: 如果某些设计在前端出现问题，则禁用CSS合并可能会解决问题。

en: If some functionality is breaking on the frontend, disabling merging of JavaScript might fix the issues.
zh_CN: 如果前端的某些功能中断，则禁用JavaScript合并可能会解决此问题。

en: If none of the plugins listed were ever installed on this website, you should not delete this table as it is likely to be used by an unlisted plugin.
zh_CN: 如果此网站上未安装任何列出的插件，则不应删除此表，因为该表很可能会被未列出的插件使用。

en: If enabled, stylesheets from Google Fonts will not be loaded on the site and system fallback fonts will be used instead.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则不会将Google字体的样式表加载到网站上，而是使用系统后备字体。

en: I confirm that I will be able to revert the changes if needed.
zh_CN: 我确认，如果需要，我将能够还原所做的更改。

en: I confirm that I have understood the risks in doing that, and that I know what I am doing.
zh_CN: 我确认自己已经了解这样做的风险，并且知道自己在做什么。

en: Go to minify settings.
zh_CN: 转到最小化设置。

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Exclude posts and pages from the cache, straight from the post edit screen.
zh_CN: 直接在帖子编辑屏幕上从缓存中排除帖子和页面。

en: Enabling the debug mode will add various comments and show more information in the files list.
zh_CN: 启用调试模式将添加各种注释，并在文件列表中显示更多信息。

en: Enable merging of JavaScript files
zh_CN: 启用合并JavaScript文件

en: Enable merging of CSS files
zh_CN: 启用CSS文件合并

en: Do not load Google Fonts
zh_CN: 不加载谷歌字体

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Currently: %s
zh_CN: 当前：%s

en: Current cache:
zh_CN: 当前缓存：

en: Could not turn off the WP_CACHE constant in wp-config.php
zh_CN: 无法关闭wp-config.php中的WP_CACHE常量

en: Contain each included file in its own block
zh_CN: 将每个包含的文件包含在自己的块中

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: (enable if trying to isolate a JavaScript error introduced by minifying or merging)
zh_CN: （如果尝试隔离由于缩小或合并而引入的JavaScript错误，则启用）

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a "strong" tag]
en: This new version includes a new major feature: the ability to %s minify your scripts and stylesheets.%s
zh_CN: 这个新版本包含一个新的主要功能：%s压缩脚本和样式表%s的功能。

en: This highly requested feature adds an extra layer of optimization to your website, lowering the number of requests sent to your server by combining and minifying the JavaScript and CSS files.
zh_CN: 这项非常受人欢迎的功能能为您的网站增加了一层额外的优化，通过组合和压缩JavaScript和CSS文件来减少发送到服务器的请求数量。

en: The new minified files will be regenerated when visiting your website's pages.
zh_CN: 访问网站页面时，将重新生成新的压缩文件。

en: Reset the minified files
zh_CN: 重置压缩文件

en: Minify
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Minify status
zh_CN: 压缩状态

en: List of files that can't or shouldn't be minified or merged.
zh_CN: 不能或不应该压缩或合并的文件列表。

en: How to use the minify feature
zh_CN: 如何使用压缩功能

en: If this is turned on, then the default settings are that JavaScript and CSS on this website will be concatenated and minified and HTML will be minified.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则默认设置是将串联并压缩该网站上的JavaScript和CSS，并压缩HTML。

en: Your CDN domain
zh_CN: 你的CDN域

en: You are not allowed to run this command.
zh_CN: 您无权运行此命令。

en: When the "Enable defer on processed JavaScript files" option is enabled, JavaScript and CSS files will not be loaded from the CDN due to %scompatibility%s reasons.
zh_CN: 启用“对处理的JavaScript文件启用延迟”选项后，由于%scompatibility%s的原因，将不会从CDN加载JavaScript和CSS文件。

en: Add any external "domain" for JavaScript or CSS files that can be fetched and merged by WP-Optimize, e.g.: cdnjs.cloudflare.com
zh_CN: 为WP-Optimize可以获取和合并的JavaScript或CSS文件添加任何外部“域”，例如：cdnjs.cloudflare.com

en: Use only the strictly minimum necessary domain names, (CDN or frequent embeds):
zh_CN: 仅使用严格最低限度的必需域名（CDN或频繁嵌入）：

en: Preconnect
zh_CN: 预连接

en: You may need it for some CDN plugins to work:
zh_CN: 您可能需要它才能使某些CDN插件起作用：

en: When selected, the site will use the device's built in Emoji
zh_CN: 选中后，该网站将使用设备内置的表情符号

en: Useful for debugging or to improve compatibility with some visual editors.
zh_CN: 对于调试或提高与某些可视编辑器的兼容性很有用。

en: The security check failed; try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败；尝试刷新页面。

en: The file advanced-cache.php needs to be updated, but the automatic process failed.
zh_CN: 文件 Advanced-cache.php 需要更新，但是自动过程失败。

en: The command "%s" was not found
zh_CN: 找不到命令"%s"

en: SSL options
zh_CN: SSL 选项

en: Remove resource hints, generator tag, shortlinks, manifest link, etc.
zh_CN: 删除资源提示，生成器标签，短链接，清单链接等。

en: Remove meta information from page header
zh_CN: 从页面标题中删除元信息

en: Remove default WordPress and TinyMCE icons
zh_CN: 删除默认的WordPress和TinyMCE图标

en: Refreshing the page to reflect changes...
zh_CN: 正在刷新页面以显示更改...

en: Refresh data
zh_CN: 刷新数据

en: Recommended if you have SSL
zh_CN: 如果您有SSL，则推荐

en: N/A
zh_CN: 无

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Loading tables list...
zh_CN: 载入表格清单...

en: Loading data...
zh_CN: 载入数据...

en: Load my JS files from the CDN, even when "defer for Pagespeed Insights" is enabled
zh_CN: 从CDN加载我的JS文件，即使启用了“针对Pagespeed Insights的延迟”

en: List of external domains that can be fetched and merged:
zh_CN: 可以获取和合并的外部域列表：

en: List of browser agent strings which, if detected, will prevent caching
zh_CN: 浏览器代理字符串列表，如果检测到，将阻止缓存

en: In the settings, caching is disabled for the front page
zh_CN: 在设置中，首页禁用了缓存

en: If you force this, your JS files may not load for certain slow internet users on Google Chrome.
zh_CN: 如果您强制执行此操作，则可能无法为某些速度较慢的Internet用户在Google Chrome浏览器上加载JS文件。

en: If you do not have SSL
zh_CN: 如果没有SSL

en: I know what I'm doing...
zh_CN: 我知道我在做什么...

en: HTML, JavaScript and CSS will be loaded normally by WordPress.
zh_CN: HTML，JavaScript和CSS将由WordPress正常加载。

en: However, you can define a CDN Domain below, in order to use it for all of the static assets "inside" your CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 但是，您可以在下面定义CDN域，以便将其用于CSS和JS文件“内部”的所有静态资产。

en: Force the CDN Usage
zh_CN: 强制使用CDN

en: Force HTTPS
zh_CN: 强制HTTPS

en: Force HTTP or HTTPS on the assets generated by WP-Optimize Minify.
zh_CN: 在WP-Optimize Minify生成的资产上强制使用HTTP或HTTPS。

en: Force HTTP
zh_CN: 强制HTTP

en: External URLs to merge
zh_CN: 合并外部网址

en: Examples: https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://fonts.gstatic.com
zh_CN: 例子：https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://fonts.gstatic.com

en: e.g.: example.com
zh_CN: 例如：example.com

en: e.g.: /wp-content/themes/my-theme/css/custom-font.css
zh_CN: 例如: /wp-content/themes/my-theme/css/custom-font.css

en: Disable Minify for logged-in users
zh_CN: 对登录用户禁用“Minify”

en: Cookies which, if present, will prevent caching (one per line)
zh_CN: Cookies，如果存在，将阻止缓存（每行一个）

en: CDN Options
zh_CN: CDN选项

en: Use the complete scheme (http:// or https://) followed by the domain name only (no file paths).
zh_CN: 使用完整的方案 (http:// 或 https://)，然后仅使用域名（无文件路径）。

en: The minification cache was deleted.
zh_CN: 压缩缓存已删除。

en: Do not edit this if you are not sure what it is.
zh_CN: 如果不确定它是什么，请不要编辑它。

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: While enabling it will work just fine for most sites, it might need specific configuration to work properly on your website.
zh_CN: 虽然启用它对于大多数站点都可以正常工作，但可能需要特定的配置才能在您的网站上正常工作。

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: We will do our best to help you configure it.
zh_CN: 我们将尽力帮助您进行配置。

en: This will also purge the page cache
zh_CN: 这也会清除页面缓存

en: There are no merged CSS files listed here, because you are inlining all CSS directly
zh_CN: 这里没有合并的CSS文件，因为您是直接内联所有CSS

en: Show information
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Preload Headers: Use this for preloading specific, high priority resources that exist across all of your pages.
zh_CN: Preload Headers：使用此选项可以预加载所有页面中存在的特定的高优先级资源。

en: Preconnect Headers: This will add link headers to your HTTP response to instruct the browser to preconnect to other domains (e.g.: fonts, images, videos, etc)
zh_CN: Preconnect Headers: 这将链接 headers 添加到您的HTTP响应中，以指示浏览器预连接到其他域（例如：字体，图像，视频等）

en: List of processed files
zh_CN: 已处理文件列表

en: Last Minify cache update:
zh_CN: 最后一次Minify缓存更新：

en: Known incompatible files
zh_CN: 已知的不兼容文件

en: JavaScript files
zh_CN: JavaScript文件

en: Increment cache
zh_CN: 增量缓存

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: If you encounter an issue and are not sure what to do, disable the feature and ask for help on the support forum.
zh_CN: 如果遇到问题并且不确定该怎么办，请禁用该功能并在支持论坛上寻求帮助。

en: If you are using an unsupported cache plugin, then you will also need to purge your page cache when doing this.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是不受支持的缓存插件，那么在执行此操作时还需要清除页面缓存。

en: IE incompatible files
zh_CN: IE不兼容文件

en: Enable WP-O Minify JavaScript files Preload
zh_CN: 启用WP-O Minify  JavaScript文件预加载

en: Enable WP-O Minify CSS files preloading
zh_CN: 启用WP-O Minify CSS文件预加载

en: Enable this option to see or edit those files.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以查看或编辑这些文件。

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Edit default exclusions
zh_CN: 编辑默认排除

en: e.g.: /wp-includes/js/jquery/jquery.js
zh_CN: 例如：/wp-includes/js/jquery/jquery.js

en: e.g.: /bootstrap.css
zh_CN: 例如：/bootstrap.css

en: Default exclusions
zh_CN: 默认排除

en: Current cache path:
zh_CN: 当前缓存路径：

en: CSS, JavaScript and HTML minification is an advanced feature.
zh_CN: CSS，JavaScript和HTML压缩是一项高级功能。

en: CSS files
zh_CN: CSS文件

en: By default, WP-Optimize excludes a list of files that are known to cause problems when minified or combined.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，WP-Optimize排除在缩小或组合后会引起问题的已知文件列表。

en: Automatically create HTTP headers for WP-O Minify-generated JS files
zh_CN: 为WP-O Minify生成的JS文件自动创建 HTTP headers

en: Automatically create HTTP headers for WP-O Minify-generated CSS files (when not inlined)
zh_CN: 为WP-O Minify生成的CSS文件自动创建HTTP标头（未内联时）

en: Minify cache information
zh_CN: 压缩缓存信息

en: Minify cache size:
zh_CN: 压缩缓存大小：

en: Enable Minify
zh_CN: 启用压缩

en: Current cache size: %s
zh_CN: 当前缓存大小：%s

en: Number of files: %s
zh_CN: 文件数：%s

en: Page cache purged successfully
zh_CN: 页面缓存清除成功

en: Caching is disabled
zh_CN: 缓存已禁用

en: Caching is enabled
zh_CN: 缓存已启用

en: All caches from %s have also been purged.
zh_CN: 所有%s的缓存也已清除。

en: Please contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 请与您的主机提供商联系。

en: CSS options
zh_CN: CSS选项

en: JavaScript options
zh_CN: JavaScript选项

en: You can see / edit them in the Advanced tab.
zh_CN: 您可以在“高级”选项卡中查看/编辑它们。

en: WP-Optimize Minify needs write permissions on the folder %s.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize Minify需要对文件夹%s具有写权限。

en: WP-Optimize Minify requires the PHP mbstring module to be installed on the server; please ask your web hosting company for advice on how to enable it on your server.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize Minify要求在服务器上安装PHP mbstring模块。 请咨询您的网络托管公司，以获取有关如何在服务器上启用它的建议。

en: Will use 'preload' with LoadCSS polyfill
zh_CN: 将对LoadCSS polyfill使用“预加载”

en: Use this if you are having issues with a specific CSS file
zh_CN: 如果特定CSS文件有问题，请使用此选项

en: Use this if you are having issues with a certain JavaScript file.
zh_CN: 如果某个JavaScript文件有问题，请使用此选项。

en: Use if you want to exclude the CSS from Google Fonts from performance tests.
zh_CN: 如果要从性能测试中将CSS从Google字体中排除，请使用。

en: Use if you want to exclude Font Awesome from page speed tests (PageSpeed Insights, GTMetrix...)
zh_CN: 如果要从页面速度测试中排除“Font Awesome”（PageSpeed Insights，GTMetrix ...），请使用

en: This improves speed when loading multiple fonts from Google Fonts.
zh_CN: 从Google字体加载多种字体时，这可以提高速度。

en: The current permissions for WP-Optimize Minify are chmod %s.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize Minify的当前权限为chmod%s。

en: The blog ID provided does not match the current blog.
zh_CN: 提供的博客ID与当前博客不匹配。

en: Preloading is currently running in another process.
zh_CN: 当前正在另一进程中运行预加载。

en: Page cache settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: 页面缓存设置已成功更新。

en: Note that inline CSS won't work if this is active
zh_CN: 请注意，如果启用此功能，则内联CSS将不起作用

en: Merge fonts from Google Fonts into one request
zh_CN: 将Google字体中的字体合并为一个请求

en: Load the following CSS files asynchronously
zh_CN: 异步加载以下CSS文件

en: Load all CSS files asynchronously
zh_CN: 异步加载所有CSS文件

en: If you need something more than %s for it to work, then your server is probably misconfigured.
zh_CN: 如果您需要超过%s 才能正常工作，则可能是服务器配置错误。

en: If you have multiple css files per media type, they may load out of order and break your design when loaded asynchronously.
zh_CN: 如果每种媒体类型有多个css文件，则它们可能会无序加载，并在异步加载时破坏您的设计。

en: Exclude the following CSS files from processing
zh_CN: 从处理中排除以下CSS文件

en: Exclude JavaScript from processing
zh_CN: 从处理中排除JavaScript

en: Error: %s is not a directory!
zh_CN: 错误：%s不是目录！

en: Enable asynchronous CSS
zh_CN: 启用异步CSS

en: e.g. You may want to exclude 'fontawesome' or other libraries from the initial load
zh_CN: 例如 您可能要从初始加载中排除“ fontawesome”或其他库

en: Choose how to include fonts from Google Fonts on your pages, when available:
zh_CN: 选择如何在页面上包括Google字体中的字体（如果可用）：

en: Choose how to include Font Awesome (only available if it has 'font-awesome' in the url):
zh_CN: 选择如何包括Awesome字体（仅当URL中包含'font-awesome'时可用）：

en: Asynchronously load the Font Awesome stylesheet using JavaScript
zh_CN: 使用JavaScript异步加载Font Awesome样式表

en: Asynchronously load the Font Awesome CSS file
zh_CN: 异步加载Font Awesome CSS文件

en: Asynchronously load fonts from Google Fonts using JavaScript
zh_CN: 使用JavaScript从Google字体异步加载字体

en: Asynchronously load CSS files from Google Fonts
zh_CN: 从Google字体异步加载CSS文件

en: Any JavaScript files that match the paths below will be loaded asynchronously.
zh_CN: 符合以下路径的所有JavaScript文件都将异步加载。

en: Any JavaScript files that match the paths below will be completely ignored
zh_CN: 符合以下路径的所有JavaScript文件都将被完全忽略

en: Any file present here will be loaded normally by WordPress
zh_CN: 此处存在的任何文件将由WordPress正常加载

en: Any CSS files that match the paths below will be loaded asynchronously.
zh_CN: 符合以下路径的所有CSS文件都将异步加载。

en: Any CSS files that match the paths below will be completely ignored.
zh_CN: 与以下路径匹配的所有CSS文件都将被完全忽略。

en: All URLs were preloaded into cache successfully
zh_CN: 所有URL已成功预加载到缓存中

en: When selected, any CSS files with the media type "print" will be removed.
zh_CN: 选中后，将删除所有媒体类型为"print"的CSS文件。

en: This is useful if you want to test your critical path CSS
zh_CN: 如果您想测试关键路径CSS，这将非常有用

en: Strip the "print" related stylesheets
zh_CN: 删除与“打印”相关的样式表

en: Recommended if the CSS files are small enough.
zh_CN: 如果CSS文件足够小，则建议使用。

en: Purge minify cache
zh_CN: 清除最小化缓存

en: Never.
zh_CN: 从不

en: Inline CSS
zh_CN: 内联CSS

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: Google字体

en: Fallback CSS
zh_CN: 后备CSS

en: Enable if your site does not need specific print styles.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点不需要特定的打印样式，则启用。

en: Dequeue all CSS files
zh_CN: 取出所有CSS文件

en: Critical path CSS
zh_CN: 关键路径CSS

en: All caches from WP-Optimize Minify have been purged.
zh_CN: 来自WP-Optimize Minify的所有缓存已清除。

en: The stylesheets will be combined and minified to lower the number and size of requests.
zh_CN: 样式表将被合并并压缩以减少请求的数量和大小。

en: The JavaScript files will be combined and minified to lower the number and size of requests.
zh_CN: 将合并并压缩JavaScript文件，以减少请求的数量和大小。

en: Enable minification of JavaScript files
zh_CN: 启用JavaScript文件的压缩

en: Enable minification of CSS files
zh_CN: 启用CSS文件的压缩

en: Your server uses Brotli compression instead of Gzip, which is good.
zh_CN: 您的服务器使用Brotli压缩而不是Gzip，这很好。

en: This is a REST API request (identified by REST_REQUEST constant)
zh_CN: 这是一个REST API请求（由REST_REQUEST常量标识）

en: It seems to be handled by Cloudflare.
zh_CN: 它似乎由Cloudflare处理。

en: Mark all images as uncompressed
zh_CN: 所有图像标记为未压缩的

en: The selected image was successfully marked as compressed | The selected images were successfully marked as compressed
zh_CN[0]: 所选图像已成功标记为已压缩

en: The selected image was successfully marked as uncompressed | The selected images were successfully marked as uncompressed
zh_CN[0]: 所选图像已成功标记为未压缩

en: The image was restored successfully
zh_CN: 已成功恢复图像

en: The file was compressed to %s using WP-Optimize
zh_CN: 使用WP-Optimize将文件压缩到%s

en: The file could not be copied; check your PHP error logs for details
zh_CN: 该文件无法复制； 检查您的PHP错误日志以获取详细信息

en: The destination could not be written to.
zh_CN: 无法写入目标。

en: The backup was not found; it may have been deleted or was already restored
zh_CN: 找不到备份； 它可能已被删除或已被还原

en: The backup file %s could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除备份文件 %s。

en: Please check your folder's permissions
zh_CN: 请检查您文件夹的权限

en: Do you want to restore the original images from the backup (where they exist?)
zh_CN: 您是否要从备份中还原原始图像（存在的位置？）

en: Comments are opened and the visitor saved his information.
zh_CN: 评论被打开，访问者保存了他的信息。

en: All the compressed images were successfully restored.
zh_CN: 所有压缩的图像均已成功还原。

en: All the compressed images were successfully marked as uncompressed.
zh_CN: 所有压缩图像均成功标记为未压缩。

en: All the compressed images for the site %s were successfully marked as uncompressed.
zh_CN: 站点%s的所有压缩图像已成功标记为未压缩。

en: %s compressed images were restored from their backup for the site %s
zh_CN: 已从%s站点的备份还原了压缩图像%s

en: %s compressed images were restored from their backup
zh_CN: 已从备份中恢复%s个压缩图像

en: Gzip compression is already enabled.
zh_CN: Gzip压缩已启用。

en: The page cache was not purged.
zh_CN: 页面缓存未清除。

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Mark as uncompressed
zh_CN: 标记为未压缩的

en: Mark as already compressed
zh_CN: 标记为已压缩

en: Delete all backup images now
zh_CN: 立即删除所有备份图像

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: WARNING - some plugins might not be detected as installed or activated if they are in unknown folders (for example premium plugins).
zh_CN: 警告-如果某些插件在未知文件夹中，则可能不会检测到它们已安装或激活（例如，高级插件）。

en: This image is marked as already compressed by another tool.
zh_CN: 该图像被标记为已被其他工具压缩。

en: The page cache was successfully purged.
zh_CN: 页面缓存已成功清除。

en: Please wait: updating information about the selected image.
zh_CN: 请稍候：正在更新有关所选图像的信息。

en: Please select the images you want to mark as already compressed from the "Uncompressed images" panel first
zh_CN: 请首先从“未压缩的图像”面板中选择要标记为已压缩的图像

en: Only delete a table if you are sure of what you are doing, and after taking a backup.
zh_CN: 仅在确定自己要做什么以及进行备份后才删除表。

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: You should speak to your web hosting support to find how to enable it.
zh_CN: 您应该与您的主机商技术支持沟通，以找到如何启用它。

en: We successfully added Gzip compression settings into .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 我们已成功将Gzip压缩设置添加到.htaccess文件中。

en: User is logged in
zh_CN: 用户已登录

en: Possible causes include that Apache (your webserver) is not configured to allow .htaccess files to take effect, or one of Apache modules - mod_filter or mod_deflate - is not active, or the webserver is configured to disallow Gzip compression.
zh_CN: 可能的原因包括Apache（您的Web服务器）未配置为允许.htaccess文件生效，或者Apache模块之一（mod_filter或mod_deflate）未激活，或者该Web服务器被配置为不允许Gzip压缩。

en: Page type is not cacheable (search, 404 or password-protected)
zh_CN: 页面类型不可缓存（搜索，404或受密码保护）

en: Output is too small (less than %d bytes) to be worth caching
zh_CN: 输出太小（小于 %d 个字节），不值得缓存

en: It seems one of Apache modules - mod_filter or mod_deflate - is not active.
zh_CN: 似乎Apache模块之一-mod_filter或mod_deflate-未激活。

en: However, the test file we fetched was not Gzip-compressed.
zh_CN: 但是，我们获取的测试文件未经过Gzip压缩。

en: Attempt to create subfolder within cache directory failed
zh_CN: 尝试在缓存目录中创建子文件夹失败

en: WP-O cache parent directory was not found
zh_CN: 找不到WP-O缓存父目录

en: WP-O cache directory was not found
zh_CN: 找不到WP-O缓存目录

en: Gzip compression settings
zh_CN: Gzip压缩设置

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

en: Page cache
zh_CN: 页面缓存

en: How to use the cache feature
zh_CN: 如何使用缓存功能

en: Not sure how to use the cache feature?
zh_CN: 不确定如何使用缓存功能？

en: Time after which a new cached version will be generated (0 = only when the cache is emptied)
zh_CN: 在此之后将生成新的缓存版本 (0 = 只有当缓存被清空时)

en: Current cache size:
zh_CN: 当前缓存大小：

en: Number of files:
zh_CN: 文件数：

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: I have an idea to improve WP-Optimize
zh_CN: 我有一个改善WP-Optimize的想法

en: Open the video in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开视频

en: Loads a video hosted on vimeo.com
zh_CN: 加载在vimeo.com上托管的视频

en: How to use the image compression feature
zh_CN: 如何使用图像压缩功能

en: Database cleaning
zh_CN: 数据库清理

en: Options can only be saved by network admin
zh_CN: 选项只能由网络管理员保存

en: We could not determine if Gzip compression is enabled.
zh_CN: 我们无法确定是否启用了Gzip压缩。

en: Watch our how-to video below.
zh_CN: 观看下面的操作视频。

en: Watch our howto video below.
zh_CN: 观看下面的操作视频。

en: The team at WP-Optimize is working hard to make your site fast and efficient.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize团队正在努力使您的网站快速高效。

en: Thank you for updating WP-Optimize!
zh_CN: 感谢您更新WP-Optimize！

en: Static file headers
zh_CN: 静态文件头

en: Started preload...
zh_CN: 开始预加载...

en: Same as cache lifespan
zh_CN: 与缓存的有效期相同

en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

[ctx: %s is replaced by a link tag]
en: PS - check out our new improved Premium version %shere%s.
zh_CN: PS-请查看我们新改进的高级版 %s此处%s。

en: Press this to see if any changes were made to your Gzip configuration
zh_CN: 按此以查看您的Gzip配置是否进行了任何更改

en: Premium Upgrade
zh_CN: Premium 升级

en: Page cache is disabled.
zh_CN: 页面缓存已禁用。

en: Not sure how to use the image compression feature?
zh_CN: 不确定如何使用图像压缩功能？

en: Multilingual and multi-currency compatible
zh_CN: 多语言和多币种兼容

en: Make your site fast & efficient
zh_CN: 使您的网站快速高效

en: Loading URLs...
zh_CN: 正在载入网址...

en: Last preload finished at %s
zh_CN: 上次预加载完成于%s

en: Image compression
zh_CN: 图像压缩

en: I need help / something is not working
zh_CN: 我需要帮助/某些不起作用

en: Finally, please take a look at our %spremium version%s, which is packed full of additional speed enhancements to make your site go even faster!
zh_CN: 最后，请查看我们的%spremium版本%s，其中包含许多额外的速度增强功能，以使您的网站运行更快！

en: Compress your images for a much faster page load.
zh_CN: 压缩图像以更快地加载页面。

en: Compress image
zh_CN: 压缩图像

en: Clears out unnecessary data, cleans up your tables and retrieves space lost to data fragmentation.
zh_CN: 清除不必要的数据，清理表并检索由于数据碎片而丢失的空间。

en: Check status again
zh_CN: 再次检查状态

en: Caching
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cache your page and post for even more speed.
zh_CN: 缓存您的页面并发布，以提高速度。

en: Cache video preview
zh_CN: 缓存视频预览

en: Cache supports WPML multilingual plugin and multiple currencies for WooCommerce
zh_CN: 缓存支持WPML多语言插件和WooCommerce的多种货币

en: Browser static file caching settings (via headers)
zh_CN: 浏览器静态文件缓存设置（通过标头）

en: %sRead the full WP-Optimize documentation%s, or if you have any questions, please ask %sPremium support%s
zh_CN: %s阅读完整的WP-Optimize文档%s，或者如果有任何疑问，请询问%sPremium支持%s

en: %d url found. | %d urls found.
zh_CN[0]: 找到%d个网址。

en: %1$s out of %2$s URL preloaded | %1$s out of %2$s URLs preloaded
zh_CN[0]: 已预先加载%2$s URL中的%1$s

en: Creating tasks for preload site urls.
zh_CN: 创建用于预加载网站网址的任务。

en: Tasks for preload site urls created.
zh_CN: 创建用于预加载网站网址的任务。

en: If you already have plugins for minifying, don't worry - WP-Optimize won't interfere unless you turn these options on.
zh_CN: 如果您已经有压缩插件，请放心-WP-Optimize不会干预，除非您打开这些选项。

en: Enable page caching
zh_CN: 启用页面缓存

en: Purge cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Purge the cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Deletes the entire cache contents but keeps the page cache enabled.
zh_CN: 删除整个缓存内容，但保持启用页面缓存。

en: Cache settings
zh_CN: 缓存设置

en: Generate separate files for mobile devices
zh_CN: 为移动设备生成单独的文件

en: Serve cached pages to logged in users
zh_CN: 为登录用户提供缓存页面

en: Cache lifespan
zh_CN: 缓存生命周期

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Compression options
zh_CN: 压缩选项

en: Not sure what to choose?
zh_CN: 不知道该选择什么？

en: Read our article "Lossy vs Lossless image compression"
zh_CN: 阅读我们的文章“有损与无损图像压缩”

en: Hide advanced options
zh_CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: WP-Optimize image settings
zh_CN: WP-Optimize 图像设置

en: WP-Optimize will automatically detect and configure itself optimally for your site.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize将自动为您的站点进行最佳检测和配置。

en: Unused images and sizes
zh_CN: 未使用的图像和大小

en: Useful if your website has mobile-specific content.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站具有移动设计内容，则很有用。

en: Use the wildcard * to exclude child URLs.
zh_CN: 使用通配符*排除子URL。

en: URLs to exclude from caching
zh_CN: 从缓存中排除的网址

en: This is all that's needed for caching to work.
zh_CN: 这就是缓存工作所需的全部内容。

en: The scheduled preloading will run automatically in your chosen time period.
zh_CN: 预定的预加载将在您选择的时间段内自动运行。

en: Run now
zh_CN: 立即运行

en: Preload now
zh_CN: 立即预载

en: No uncompressed images were found.
zh_CN: 找不到未压缩图像。

en: List paths (e.g. %s) that should not be cached (one per line)
zh_CN: 列出不应缓存的路径（例如%s）（每行一个）

en: List of cookies that will prevent caching when set.
zh_CN: 设置后将阻止缓存的cookie列表。

en: List of browser agents strings or substrings that should not be served cached files (one per line)
zh_CN: 不应提供缓存文件的浏览器代理字符串或子字符串的列表（每行一个）

en: Lazy-load
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: If any of the above strings is found in the User-Agent HTTP header, then the requested page will not be cached.
zh_CN: 如果在User-Agent HTTP标头中找到上述任何字符串，则将不会缓存请求的页面。

en: If a sitemap is available, then it will be used to determine which content gets cached.
zh_CN: 如果站点地图可用，那么它将用于确定要缓存的内容。

en: Empty or 0 values disable the headers.
zh_CN: 空值或0值将禁用标头。

[ctx: %s are examples of path using the wildcard *]
en: e.g. %s or %s
zh_CN: 例如 %s 或 %s

en: Activate scheduled cache preloading
zh_CN: 激活预定的缓存预加载

en: Image sizes
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Lazy-load images
zh_CN: “延迟加载”图像

en: Unused images
zh_CN: 未使用的图像

en: Manage unused images with WP-Optimize Premium.
zh_CN: 使用WP-Optimize Premium管理未使用的图像。

en: Enable Lazy-loading with WP-Optimize Premium.
zh_CN: 使用WP-Optimize Premium启用延迟加载。

en: Unused image sizes
zh_CN: 未使用的图像大小

en: These image sizes were used by some of the themes or plugins installed previously and they remain within your database.
zh_CN: 这些图像大小由先前安装的某些主题或插件使用，并且保留在您的数据库中。

en: Take control of WordPress image sizes with WP-Optimize Premium.
zh_CN: 使用WP-Optimize Premium控制WordPress图像大小。

en: Skip image classes
zh_CN: 跳过图像类

en: Remove selected sizes
zh_CN: 删除选定的尺寸

en: Registered image sizes
zh_CN: 已注册图像尺寸

en: Read more about custom image sizes here.
zh_CN: 在此处阅读有关自定义图像尺寸的更多信息。

en: Show compression meta-box on an image's dashboard media page.
zh_CN: 在图像的仪表盘媒体页面上显示压缩元框。

en: Iframes and Videos
zh_CN: iframe和视频

en: Follow this link to read more about lazy-loading images and video
zh_CN: 点击此链接以了解有关延迟加载图像和视频的更多信息

en: Maximum Compression
zh_CN: 最大压缩

en: Saved options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Failed to save options
zh_CN: 保存选项失败

en: Compression service
zh_CN: 压缩服务

en: Service provided by reSmush.it
zh_CN: 服务由 reSmush.it提供

en: Can keep EXIF data
zh_CN: 可以保留EXIF数据

en: Preserve EXIF data
zh_CN: 保留EXIF数据

en: Uncompressed images
zh_CN: 未压缩的图像

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select none
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Refresh image list
zh_CN: 刷新图像列表

en: Compress the selected images
zh_CN: 压缩所选图像

en: Compressing images
zh_CN: 压缩图像

en: The selected images are being processed; please do not close the browser
zh_CN: 所选图像正在处理中;请不要关闭浏览器

en: View logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Download log file
zh_CN: 下载日志文件

en: Time elapsed
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Compress images
zh_CN: 压缩图像

en: Size savings
zh_CN: 节省尺寸

en: View Image
zh_CN: 查看图像

en: Uses lossless compression, which results in much better image quality but lower filesize savings per image
zh_CN: 使用无损压缩，可带来更好的图像质量，但每个图像的文件大小节省更少

en: The original images are stored alongside the compressed images, you can visit the edit screen of the individual images in the Media Library to restore them.
zh_CN: 原始图像与压缩图像一起存储，您可以访问媒体库中单个图像的编辑屏幕以还原它们。

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Service provider
zh_CN: 服务供应商

en: Restore original
zh_CN: 恢复原始

en: Prioritize maximum compression
zh_CN: 优先考虑最大压缩

en: Prioritize retention of detail
zh_CN: 优先保留细节

en: Potentially uses lossy compression to ensure maximum savings per image, the resulting images are of a slightly lower quality
zh_CN: 可能会使用有损压缩来确保最大限度地节省每个图像，但得到的图像的质量略低

en: Please wait while the request is being processed
zh_CN: 正在处理请求，请稍候

en: Please select the images you want compressed from the "Uncompressed images" panel first
zh_CN: 请首先从“未压缩的图像”面板中选择要压缩的图像

en: Maximum compression
zh_CN: 最大压缩

en: Keep EXIF data
zh_CN: 保留EXIF数据

en: Images pending
zh_CN: 图像待处理

en: Images completed
zh_CN: 图像已完成

en: Clear compression statistics
zh_CN: 清除压缩统计信息

en: Best image quality
zh_CN: 最佳的图像质量

en: Backup original images
zh_CN: 备份原始图像

en: Backup original
zh_CN: 备份原件

en: Average savings per image
zh_CN: 平均每张图像节省

en: Automatically compress newly-added images
zh_CN: 自动压缩新添加的图像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Preview, select and remove data and records available for optimization from the database
zh_CN: 预览，选择和删除可从数据库中进行优化的数据和记录

en: Optimization Preview
zh_CN: 优化预览

en: Make your site run faster by only loading parts of a web-page when it is visible to the user
zh_CN: 通过仅在用户可见时加载部分网页，从而使您的网站运行更快

en: %s orphaned relationship data deleted | %s orphaned relationship data deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s孤立关系数据已删除

en: Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Belongs to:
zh_CN: 属于：

en: Team lead
zh_CN: 组长

en: Useful links
zh_CN: 有用的链接

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Please use valid values.
zh_CN: 请使用有效值。

en: Please use positive integers.
zh_CN: 请使用正整数。

en: Support / FAQs
zh_CN: 支持/常见问题

en: Gzip compression
zh_CN: Gzip压缩

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Delete orphaned database tables
zh_CN: 删除孤立的数据库表

en: We can't definitely determine Gzip status as API doesn't return correct answer.
zh_CN: 我们无法确定Gzip状态，因为API没有返回正确的答案。

en: WordPress core
zh_CN: WordPress核心

en: We successfully updated your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 我们已成功更新您的.htaccess文件。

en: Follow this link to read the article about how to enable Gzip compression with your server software.
zh_CN: 单击此链接以阅读有关"如何通过服务器软件启用Gzip压缩"的文章。

en: Follow this link to read the article about how to enable browser cache with your server software.
zh_CN: 单击此链接以阅读有关"如何使用服务器软件启用浏览器缓存"的文章。

en: Browser static file caching uses HTTP response headers to advise a visitor's browser to cache non-changing files for a while, so that it doesn't attempt to retrieve them upon every visit.
zh_CN: 浏览器静态文件缓存使用HTTP响应标头来建议访问者的浏览器在一段时间内缓存不变的文件，这样它就不会在每次访问时尝试检索它们。

en: Browser static file caching headers are currently %s.
zh_CN: 浏览器静态文件缓存标头当前为%s。

en: Browser static caching settings already exists in the .htaccess file
zh_CN: .htaccess文件中已经存在浏览器静态缓存设置

en: %s orphaned table deleted | %s orphaned tables deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s孤立表已删除

en: Deleting %s orphaned table was unsuccessful | Repairing %s orphaned tables were unsuccessful
zh_CN[0]: 删除%s 孤立表失败

en: Take a backup with UpdraftPlus before any actions upon tables (recommended).
zh_CN: 在对表执行任何操作之前，请使用UpdraftPlus进行备份（推荐）。

en: Support & FAQs
zh_CN: 支持&常见问题

en: Read our FAQ here
zh_CN: 在此处阅读我们的常见问题解答

en: inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Gzip compression is currently ENABLED.
zh_CN: 目前已启用Gzip压缩。

en: Gzip compression is currently DISABLED.
zh_CN: 目前已禁用Gzip压缩。

en: Follow this link to get more information.
zh_CN: 单击此链接以获取更多信息。

en: Follow this link to get more information about Gzip compression.
zh_CN: 单击此链接以获取有关Gzip压缩的更多信息。

en: Expiration time:
zh_CN: 失效日期

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: You have no permissions to manage WP-Optimize settings.
zh_CN: 您无权管理WP-Optimize设置。

en: You have no permissions to run optimizations.
zh_CN: 您无权运行优化。

en: Repair corrupted tables here.
zh_CN: 在这里修复损坏的表。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Comment ID
zh_CN: 评论ID

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: no title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Preview found items
zh_CN: 预览找到的项目

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Backing up original image
zh_CN: 备份原始图像

en: Processing response
zh_CN: 处理响应

en: Connecting to API server
zh_CN: 连接到API服务器

en: Compress Image
zh_CN: 压缩图像

en: Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请稍后再试。

en: Log file does not exist or could not be read
zh_CN: 日志文件不存在或无法读取

en: Pending tasks cleared successfully
zh_CN: 待处理任务已成功清除

en: Log events into a log file
zh_CN: 将事件记录到日志文件中

en: Your database has %s corrupted table. | Your database has %s corrupted tables.
zh_CN[0]: 您的数据库有 %s  个损坏的表。

en: Options updated successfully
zh_CN: 选项已成功更新！

en: Please wait: compressing the selected image.
zh_CN: 请稍候：压缩所选的图像。

en: Pending tasks could not be cleared
zh_CN: 待处理任务无法清除

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Failed with error code %s - %s
zh_CN: 错误代码%s - %s失败

en: Connecting to the Smush API server, please wait
zh_CN: 连接到Smush API服务器，请等待

en: across %d site | across %d sites
zh_CN[0]: 在%d个网站上

en: %1$d of %2$d transient option expired | %1$d of %2$d transient options expired
zh_CN[0]: 共%2$d个的第%1$d个瞬态选项已过期

en: %1$d of %2$d network-wide transient option found | %1$d of %2$d network-wide transient options found
zh_CN[0]: 共%2$d个的第%1$d个全网瞬态选项已找到

en: Stats could not be cleared
zh_CN: 无法清除统计信息

en: Stats cleared successfully
zh_CN: 统计资料成功清除

en: Saving optimized image
zh_CN: 保存优化的图像

en: Remove all transient options (not only expired)
zh_CN: 删除所有临时选项（不仅仅是过期的）

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: No spam or trashed comments found
zh_CN: 找不到垃圾邮件或垃圾评论

en: Meta Value
zh_CN: Meta 值

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: Meta 元键

en: There was no scheduled optimization
zh_CN: 没有预定的优化

en: Repair database tables
zh_CN: 修复数据库表

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: No corrupted tables found
zh_CN: 没有找到损坏的表

en: Repairing %s table was unsuccessful | Repairing %s tables were unsuccessful
zh_CN[0]: 修复 %s 个表不成功

en: %s table repaired | %s tables repaired
zh_CN[0]: %s 表已修复

en: %s corrupted table found | %s corrupted tables found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %s 个损坏的表

en: Before saving, you need to complete the currently incomplete settings (or remove them).
zh_CN: 在保存之前，您需要完成当前不完整的设置（或删除它们）。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Remember to save your settings so that your changes take effect.
zh_CN: 请记住保存设置，以使更改生效。

en: How many last records store?
zh_CN: 最后多少条记录存储？

en: Clean auto draft posts which are older than %s weeks
zh_CN: 清理%s周前的自动草稿文章

en: Add logging destination
zh_CN: 添加记录目标

en: Other tables will be optimized (%s).
zh_CN: 其他表将进行优化 (%s).

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Are you sure you want to remove this logging destination?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除这些日志目标么？

en: go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Run optimizations
zh_CN: 运行优化

en: Automatic backup before optimizations
zh_CN: 优化前自动备份

en: Read this page for a guide to possible causes and how to fix it.
zh_CN: 阅读此页面以获取可能原因及其解决方法的指南。

en: Premium / Plugin family
zh_CN: 高级/插件系列

en: New feature: WP-Optimize Premium can now optimize all sites within a multisite install, not just the main one.
zh_CN: 新功能：WP-Optimize高级版现在可以优化多站点安装中的所有站点，而不仅仅是主站点。

en: WP-Optimize (Free) has been de-activated, because WP-Optimize Premium is active.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize（免费）已被取消激活，因为WP-Optimize高级版处于激活状态。

en: WP-Optimize Premium:
zh_CN: WP-Optimize高级版：

en: Thank you for installing WP-Optimize!
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 WP-Optimize！

en: Please, select settings file.
zh_CN: 请选择设置文件。

en: Tables not found.
zh_CN: 找不到表。

en: Search for table
zh_CN: 搜索表

en: Find out more.
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Only Network Administrator can activate the WP-Optimize plugin.
zh_CN: 只有网络管理员可以启用 WP-Optimize 插件。

en: Try for free
zh_CN: 免费试用

en: Our other plugins
zh_CN: 我们的其他插件

en: Remove unwanted images
zh_CN: 删除不需要的图像

en: Optimize individual tables
zh_CN: 优化单个表

en: Optimize any site (or combination of sites) on your WordPress Multisite or network
zh_CN: 优化WordPress多站点或网络上的任何站点（或站点组合）

en: Multisite support
zh_CN: 多站点支持

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: WP-Optimize Premium
zh_CN: WP-Optimize高级版

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Ask a pre-sales question
zh_CN: 询问售前问题

en: Remove trashed posts
zh_CN: 移除回收站文章

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: WP-Optimize free / premium comparison
zh_CN: WP-Optimize免费/高级版比较

en: Clean all trashed posts
zh_CN: 清理回收站所有文章

en: UpdraftCentral – save hours managing multiple WP sites from one place
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral –节省时间，从一处管理多个WP站点

en: UpdraftPlus – the ultimate protection for your site, hard work and business
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus –为您的网站，辛勤工作和业务提供终极保护

en: Send log messages to three additional locations: Slack, Syslog and Simple History
zh_CN: 将日志消息发送到其他三个位置：Slack，Syslog和Simple History

en: Save time managing multiple sites from the WP command line
zh_CN: 通过WP命令行节省管理多个站点的时间

en: Remove images that have been orphaned or are no longer in use
zh_CN: 删除已孤立或不再使用的图像

en: Premium support
zh_CN: Premium 支持

en: More choice and flexibility
zh_CN: 更多选择和灵活性

en: Enhanced logging and reporting
zh_CN: 增强的日志记录和报告

en: Choose from a number of advanced options, like the ability to optimize individual DB tables
zh_CN: 从许多高级选项中进行选择，例如优化单个数据库表的能力

en: A more advanced scheduling system to make regular routine optimizations whenever you prefer
zh_CN: 一个更高级的调度系统，可以根据需要定期进行例行优化

en: Perform optimizations on single tables
zh_CN: 在单个表上执行优化

en: Scheduled clean-up settings
zh_CN: 定期清理设置

en: No site-wide transient options found
zh_CN: 找不到站点范围内的临时选项

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: Initialised
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Please upload a valid settings file.
zh_CN: 请上传有效的设置文件。

en: Log events to email
zh_CN: 将事件记录到电子邮件

en: Store the most recent log entries in the WordPress database
zh_CN: 将最新的日志条目存储在WordPress数据库中

en: Remove auto-draft posts
zh_CN: 删除自动草稿文章

en: Warning: you should read the FAQ on the risks of this operation first.
zh_CN: 警告：您应该先阅读有关此操作风险的常见问题解答。

en: Clean all auto-draft posts
zh_CN: 清理全部自动草稿文章

en: WP-Optimize Premium's multisite feature includes a locking system that restricts optimization commands to users with the right permissions.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize Premium的多站点功能包括一个锁定系统，该锁定系统将优化命令限制为具有正确权限的用户。

en: WP-Optimize Premium offers unparalleled choice and flexibility
zh_CN: WP-Optimize Premium提供无与伦比的选择和灵活性

en: WP-Optimize Premium features an advanced scheduling system that allows you to run optimizations at the quietest time of day (or night).
zh_CN: WP-Optimize Premium具有高级计划系统，可让您在白天（或夜晚）最安静的时间运行优化。

en: WP-Optimize Premium comes with a feature to easily remove orphaned images, or images that exceed a certain size from your website.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize Premium 提供了一个功能，可以很容易地从你的网站上删除孤立的图片，或者超过一定大小的图片。

en: UpdraftCentral is a highly efficient way to take backup, update and manage multiple WP sites from one location.
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral是一种从一个位置进行备份，更新和管理多个WP站点的高效方法。

en: across %s site | across %s sites
zh_CN[0]: 在%s网站上

en: %s orphaned attachment found | %s orphaned attachments found
zh_CN[0]: 找到%s个孤立的附件

en: Upgrade today to combine over a dozen optimization options.
zh_CN: 立即升级，以结合十多种优化选项。

en: Remove unwanted images for better site performance.
zh_CN: 删除不需要的图像，以提高站点性能。

en: Optimize InnoDB tables anyway.
zh_CN: 无论如何都要优化InnoDB表。

en: Remove orphaned attachments
zh_CN: 移除孤立的附件

en: No orphaned attachments found
zh_CN: 找不到孤立的附件

en: No Akismet comment meta rows in your database
zh_CN: 数据库中没有Akismet注释元行

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: %s unused Akismet comment meta rows in your database | %s unused Akismet meta rows in your database
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中%s未使用的Akismet注释元行

en: %s orphaned attachment deleted | %s orphaned attachments deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s 孤立附件已删除

en: Optimization complete
zh_CN: 优化完成

en: You may wish to run a backup before optimizing.
zh_CN: 建议在优化前进行备份

en: Follow this link to install UpdraftPlus, to take a backup before optimization
zh_CN: 单击此链接安装UpdraftPlus，在优化之前进行备份

en: Take a backup with UpdraftPlus before doing this
zh_CN: 在此之前，使用UpdraftPlus进行备份

en: Backup before running optimizations
zh_CN: 运行优化之前进行备份

en: UpdraftPlus needs to be updated to 1.12.33 or higher in order to backup the database before optimization.
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus需要更新到1.12.33或更高版本，以便在优化之前备份数据库。

en: Please update UpdraftPlus to the latest version.
zh_CN: 请将UpdraftPlus更新到最新版本。

en: An unexpected response was received.
zh_CN: 收到意外响应。

en: Whether manually or on a schedule, these settings apply whenever a relevant optimization is run.
zh_CN: 无论是手动或自动执行的相关优化任务均会应用这些设置

en: Tables will be optimized (%s).
zh_CN: 数据表将进行优化（%d）。

en: Auto backup option updated.
zh_CN: 自动备份选项已更新

en: Remove spam and trashed comments which are older than %d weeks
zh_CN: 删除超过%d周的垃圾评论和已删除评论

en: Remove spam and trashed comments
zh_CN: 删除垃圾和丢弃的评论

en: Logging settings
zh_CN: 登录设置

en: Log events into the PHP error log
zh_CN: 将事件记录到PHP错误日志中

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Get UpdraftCentral
zh_CN: 获取UpdraftCentral

en: Get UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 获取UpdraftPlus

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

en: Run optimization
zh_CN: 运行优化

en: Optimizations
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: UpdraftPlus is the world's most trusted backup plugin from the owners of WP-Optimize
zh_CN: 来自WP-Optimize团队的UpdraftPlus是全球最值得信赖的备份插件

en: Run all selected optimizations
zh_CN: 运行所有选定的优化

en: Trackbacks have now been enabled on all current and previously published posts.
zh_CN: 现在，所有当前和以前发布的文章都启用了Trackbacks。

en: Trackbacks have now been disabled on all current and previously published posts.
zh_CN: 现在，所有当前和以前发布的文章都禁用Trackbacks。

en: Make sure you backup before you optimize your database
zh_CN: 优化数据库之前，请确保已备份

en: Comments have now been enabled on all current and previously published posts.
zh_CN: 现在已对所有当前和以前发布的文章启用评论。

en: Comments have now been disabled on all current and previously published posts.
zh_CN: 现在，已禁用所有当前和以前发布的文章的评论。

en: notice image
zh_CN: 通知图片

en: No trashed posts found
zh_CN: 找不到回收站文章

en: Trackbacks
zh_CN: 引用

en: No trashed comments found
zh_CN: 找不到垃圾留言

en: Go there
zh_CN: 去那里

en: Dismiss (for %s months)
zh_CN: 关闭 （在 %s 个月内）

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: %s trashed comment found | %s trashed comments found
zh_CN[0]: 找到%s个已删除评论

en: Use these buttons to enable or disable any future comments on all your previously published posts.
zh_CN: 使用这些按钮可以启用或禁用以后对所有以前发布的文章的任何评论。

en: %s trashed post in your database | %s trashed posts in your database
zh_CN[0]: %s篇回收站文章在在您的数据库中

en: No optimization was indicated.
zh_CN: 没有指示优化。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: More plugins
zh_CN: 更多插件

en: If the option is not active, then all garbage data will be removed.
zh_CN: 如果选项未激活，那么所有的垃圾数据将被删除。

en: This will also affect Auto Clean-up process
zh_CN: 这也将影响自动清理过程

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Support and feedback
zh_CN: 支持和反馈

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Fortnightly
zh_CN: 每两周

en: Tables using the InnoDB engine (%d) will not be optimized.
zh_CN: 数据表使用 InnoDB 引擎 (%d) 将不会被优化。

en: Total gain:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: This option will, where relevant, retain data from the chosen period, and remove any garbage data before that period.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项将在保留所选期间的数据，在该期间之前的任何垃圾数据将被清除。

en: template not found
zh_CN: 模板未找到

en: Support is available here.
zh_CN: 从这里获取支持

en: running on:
zh_CN: 运行时间：

en: Remove expired transient options
zh_CN: 删除过期的临时选项

en: please tell us why at this link.
zh_CN: 请通过这个链接告诉我们。

en: please give us a positive review, here.
zh_CN: 请给我们一个客观的评价，点这里。

en: Or, if you did not like it,
zh_CN: 或者，如果您不喜欢它，

en: No such optimization
zh_CN: 没有这样的优化

en: News
zh_CN: 动态

en: Monthly (approx. - every 30 days)
zh_CN: 每月（大约 - 每 30 天）

en: If you like WP-Optimize,
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 WP-Optimize,

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: %s network-wide transient option deleted | %s network-wide transient options deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d 站点范围的临时选项被删除

en: No orphaned relationship data in your database
zh_CN: 你的数据库中没有孤立的关系数据

en: No orphaned comment meta data in your database
zh_CN: 你的数据库中没有孤立的评论元数据

en: Clean post meta data
zh_CN: 清理文章元数据

en: Clean orphaned relationship data
zh_CN: 清理孤立关系数据

en: Clean comment meta data
zh_CN: 清理评论元数据

en: %s orphaned relationship data in your database | %s orphaned relationship data in your database
zh_CN[0]: %d 孤立的关系数据在你的数据库中

en: %s orphaned post meta data deleted | %s orphaned post meta data deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d 孤立元数据已删除

en: %s orphaned comment meta data in your database | %s orphaned comment meta data in your database
zh_CN[0]: %d 孤立评论元数据存在于你的数据库中

en: Keeping last %s weeks data
zh_CN: 保留最近 %s 星期的数据

en: Keep last %s weeks data
zh_CN: 保留最近 %s 星期的数据

en: %s Trackback found | %s Trackbacks found
zh_CN[0]: 已找到 %d 条 Trackbacks 记录

en: %s trackback deleted | %s trackbacks deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d trackbacks 记录已删除

en: %s pingback found | %s pingbacks found
zh_CN[0]: 已找到 %d 条 Pingbacks 记录

en: %s pingback deleted | %s pingbacks deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d pingbacks 记录已删除

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Clean all post revisions
zh_CN: 删除所有文章修订记录

en: Remove unapproved comments
zh_CN: 删除未清除未审核的评论

en: Remove pingbacks
zh_CN: 删除 Pingbacks

en: Remove trackbacks
zh_CN: 删除 Trackbacks

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Optimize database tables
zh_CN: 优化数据库表

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Select schedule type (default is Weekly)
zh_CN: 设置计划方案 (默认为每周)

en: Remove orphaned post meta
zh_CN: 删除无用数据 (因版本升级而产生的无用表)

en: Remove unused tags
zh_CN: 删除未使用的标签

en: Database name:
zh_CN: 数据库名称：

en: No.
zh_CN: 序号

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录数

en: Index Size
zh_CN: 索引大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Overhead
zh_CN: 开销

en: Total:
zh_CN: 合计：

en: %s Table | %s Tables
zh_CN[0]: %s 张数据表

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: No transient options found
zh_CN: 暂无临时选项

en: No post revisions found
zh_CN: 暂无文章修订记录

en: No auto draft posts found
zh_CN: 暂无自动草稿

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: No unapproved comments found
zh_CN: 暂无未审核评论

en: No pingbacks found
zh_CN: 暂无 Pingbacks

en: No trackbacks found
zh_CN: 暂无 Trackbacks

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Optimized all the tables found in the database.
zh_CN: 优化在数据库中找到的所有表。

en: Data Size
zh_CN: 数据大小

en: Total size of database:
zh_CN: 数据库总大小︰

en: Optimization results:
zh_CN: 优化结果：

en: Not keeping recent data
zh_CN: 不保留最近的数据

en: No spam comments found
zh_CN: 未发现垃圾评论

en: Table
zh_CN: 数据表

en: %s auto draft deleted | %s auto drafts deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%d篇自动保存的草稿

en: %s auto draft post in your database | %s auto draft posts in your database
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中%s的自动草稿文章

en: %s comment removed from Trash | %s comments removed from Trash
zh_CN[0]: 从回收站中删除了%s条评论

en: No orphaned post meta data in your database
zh_CN: 数据库中没有孤立的文章元数据

en: Next schedule:
zh_CN: 下次计划：

en: Clean trashed posts which are older than %d weeks
zh_CN: 清理已过期%d周的回收站里文章

en: Clean post revisions which are older than %d weeks
zh_CN: 清理超过%d周的文章修订版本

en: Remove unapproved comments which are older than %d weeks
zh_CN: 删除超过%d周的未批准评论

en: %s unused comment metadata item removed | %s unused comment metadata items removed
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%s个未使用的评论元数据项

en: %s unused akismet comment metadata item removed | %s unused akismet comment metadata items removed
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%s个未使用的akismet评论元数据项

en: %s unapproved comment found | %s unapproved comments found
zh_CN[0]: 找到%s条未批准的评论

en: %s unapproved comment deleted | %s unapproved comments deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s未经批准的评论已删除

en: %s transient option deleted | %s transient options deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s瞬态选项已删除

en: %s spam comment found | %s spam comments found
zh_CN[0]: 找到%s垃圾评论

en: %s spam comment deleted | %s spam comments deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s垃圾评论已删除

en: %s post revision in your database | %s post revisions in your database
zh_CN[0]: 您数据库中有%s个文章修订版

en: %s post revision deleted | %s post revisions deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章修订版已删除

en: %s post removed from Trash | %s posts removed from Trash
zh_CN[0]: 已从回收站中删除%s个文章

en: %s orphaned post meta data in your database | %s orphaned post meta data in your database
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中有%s孤立了文章元数据
