Commercial Team

German Illanes
General Manager
gillanes@unifrutti.com

Cristian Matte
Commercial Director
Markets:
Europe and Latin America

cmatte@unifrutti.com

Gonzalo Güell
Commercial Director
Markets:
Europe, Latin America and Africa

gguell@unifrutti.com

Tomas Vial
Commercial Director
Markets:
Northern Europe and UK

tvial@unifrutti.com

Manuel Antonio Rufin
Commercial Director
Markets:
Domestic Market

mrufin@unifrutti.com

Eugenio Eguiguren
Commercial Director
Markets:
USA

eeguiguren@unifrutti.com

 

Product Managers

José Araya
Manager
Stone fruit, Kiwifruit, Pomegranates and Citrus
jaraya@unifrutti.com

Ricardo Gatti
Manager
Pome Fruit and Cherries
rgatti@unifrutti.com

Franco Pavani
Manager
Table Grapes and Avocados
fpavani@unifrutti.com

 

Management

Jorge Massanés
Executive Vicepresident
jmassanes@unifrutti.com

Gonzalo Vial
Administration and Finance Manager
gvial@unifrutti.com

Raúl Navarrete
Controller rnavarrete@unifrutti.com

Christian Huber
IT Manager
chuber@unifrutti.com

Jose Joaquin Cox
Lawyer
jjcox@unifrutti.com

Federico Santa María
Supplies Manager
fsantamaria@unifrutti.com